impression3
Rooms & Suites
725
500
Meetings

Hotel

Arrival date


Days

Participants


Telephone

E-mail address

Contact


Thomas H.
Althoff

Business Owner & Hotelier

Contact:
P: +49 2234-3790 0
E: servicelounge@althoffhotels.com

Elke Diefenbach-Althoff

Business Owner & Managing Director

Contact:
P: +49 2234-3790 0
E: servicelounge@althoffhotels.com


Andreas Schmitt

Vice President Operations Althoff Hotel Collection

Contact:
P: +49 2234-3790 0
E: schmitt@althoffhotels.com

Edgar Lichter

Vice President Operations Ameron Hotels

Contact:
P: +49 2234-3790 0
E: lichter@ameronhotels.com


Sonia McLeish

Vice President Finance

Contact:
P: +49 2234-3790 40
E: mcleish@althoffhotels.com

Werner Braun

Vice President Technics

Contact:
P: +49 2234-3790 21
E: braun@althoffhotels.com


Guido Franzen

Director of Purchasing

Contact:
P: +49 2204-42 959
E: franzen@schlossbensberg.com

Sonja Giltjes

Commercial Director

Contact:
P: +49 2234-3790 43
E: giltjes@althoffhotels.com


Leonie Neberich

Personal Assistant to Thomas H. Althoff

Contact:
P: +49 2234-3790 11
E: neberich@althoffhotels.com

Thomas Lanfer

Director of Development

Contact:
P: +49 2234-3790 47
E: lanfer@althoffhotels.com


Katja Fauth

Director of Human Resources and Quality

Contact:
P: +49 2234-3790 46
E: fauth@althoffhotels.com


Martin Stockburger

Executive Director of Sales & Marketing

Contact:
P: +49 2234-3790 26
E: stockburger@althoffhotels.com

Philipp Lennartz

Director of Marketing

Contact:
P: +49 2234-3790 46
E: lennartz@althoffhotels.com


Anton von Verschuer

Global Sales Manager Mice

Contact:
P: +49 2234-3790 28
E: vonverschuer@althoffhotels.com

Iris Weber-Kierdorf

Junior AD

Contact:
P: +49 2234-3790 35
E: weber-kierdorf@althoffhotels.com


Stefan Matthiessen

E-Commerce Manager

Contact:
P: +49 2234-3790 30
E: matthiessen@althoffhotels.com